the NachtKabarett

Nachtkabarett NewsBleed

April 6th, 2007

This is My Body Which is Given for You - Eat Me, Drink Me

Set for a June 5th, 2007 release, Manson's new studio LP features 11 songs:

1. If I Was Your Vampire

2. Putting Holes In Happiness

3. The Red Carpet Grave

4. They Said That Hell’s Not Hot

5. Just A Car Crash Away

6. Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand)

7. Evidence

8. Are You The Rabbit ?

9. Mutilation is the Most Sincere Form Of Flattery

10. You And Me And The Devil Makes 3


Source: MansonUSA